12 Days to Morning Glory

No, it’s not getting any easier.

nope

Remember my Day 1 on Paul VI’s beatification day? I’m sure his prayers have kept me going. Most days I wonder how I can possibly make such an intense promise to God and his Mother.

My desire to please them and obey them is pretty high, yet the doubting creeps in constantly. I am terrified of disappointing them (…any more than I already do).

So, if I make it to Morning Glory, you people have witnessed a miracle.

One comment

  1. I am praying for you too, Girlfriend! Hang in there, it is worth it. You cannot disappoint either Jesus or Mary; their nature is only Mercy. Jesus is the Source and Mary is the Aqueduct. Let gravity do the work; stay low in humility and the Mercy will flow your way.

Add to the Conversation:

