“Little Known” People & Projects You Should Know

Edmund Mitchell and I chatted Tuesday night. It was fun! I felt a little bit old. (I used Tamagotchi in an example. Give me a break… I had a full day of work.) Somehow, we hit some deep points.

I promised Mr. Mitchell that I would “blog this”; projects and people that I enjoy and you should know — since I couldn’t commit to picking just one when he asked me.

APOSTOLATE: Dr. Mark Hickman – Vasectomy Reversals

Screen Shot 2014-09-30 at 10.53.15 PM

BLOG: Anthony Baratta – Evangelical to Catholic

Screen Shot 2014-09-30 at 10.53.08 PM

PODCAST: The Sports Fathers

Screen Shot 2014-09-30 at 10.52.59 PM

BOOK: Peregrine: Poems by Paul Soupiset

Screen Shot 2014-09-30 at 10.54.21 PM

CATHOLIC MUSICIAN: Dave Moore

Screen Shot 2014-09-30 at 10.54.30 PM

WEBSITE: Reverb Culture !!!

Those are a few!

Add to the Conversation:

