Behold: A Hint at My CNMC Presentation

CNMC hint

No, really — behold!

This is David Kauffman, and pianist William Gokelman, local Catholic musicians who wrote the award-winning musical setting, Mass of Renewal, for the New Roman Missal that you may be singing in your parish.

I love this beautiful song he wrote based on Mary’s Magnificat. Great how the videographer gets involved in the singing, too! Haha…

You’ll only understand the hint if you come to my presentation at the Catholic New Media Conference in Boston! Plus, you’ll get extra time with Jesus…we’ll be in the Chapel! I’m looking forward to presenting, but needing your prayers right now so I can have the clarity of thought that I need, while preparing myself. Thank you, friends!

Add to the Conversation:

